Weather Forecast

Close

region

September 23, 2014
4.35 feet on Tuesday Sept. 23, 2014
September 23, 2014 - 10:00am
Advertisement
4.64 feet on Monday Sept. 22, 2014
September 23, 2014 - 9:59am
September 11, 2014
7.93 feet on Thursday Sept. 11, 2014
September 11, 2014 - 8:39am
Advertisement
September 10, 2014
PUC to discuss alternate pipeline routes
September 10, 2014 - 3:00pm
8.04 feet on Wednesday Sept. 10, 2014
September 10, 2014 - 8:45am
8.04 feet on Wednesday Sept. 10, 2014
September 10, 2014 - 8:44am
September 9, 2014
7.83 feet on Tuesday Sept. 9, 2014
September 9, 2014 - 9:09am
Advertisement
September 8, 2014
7.23 feet on Monday Sept. 8, 2014
September 8, 2014 - 9:17am
September 5, 2014
5.29 feet on Friday Sept. 5, 2014
September 5, 2014 - 9:03am
5.14 feet on Thursday Sept. 4, 2014
September 5, 2014 - 9:03am
September 4, 2014
4.82 feet on Wednesday Sept. 3, 2014
September 4, 2014 - 10:27am
4.57 feet on Tuesday Sept. 2, 2014
September 4, 2014 - 10:26am
Wisconsin ‘west coast’ eatery puts healthy Door  County spin on Friday night favorite
September 4, 2014 - 9:58am
August 29, 2014
3.78 feet on Friday Aug. 29, 2014
August 29, 2014 - 8:55am
August 28, 2014
3.68 feet on Thursday Aug. 28, 2014
August 28, 2014 - 8:41am
Advertisement