Weather Forecast

Close

region

3.78 feet on Friday Aug. 29, 2014
2 hours 34 min ago
Advertisement
August 28, 2014
3.68 feet on Thursday Aug. 28, 2014
August 28, 2014 - 8:41am
August 27, 2014
3.74 feet on Wednesday Aug. 27, 2014
August 27, 2014 - 9:26am
Advertisement
August 26, 2014
3.72 feet on Tuesday Aug. 26, 2014
August 26, 2014 - 9:04am
August 25, 2014
3.74 feet on Monday Aug. 25, 2014
August 25, 2014 - 9:28am
August 22, 2014
3.54 feet on Friday Aug. 22, 2014
August 22, 2014 - 8:56am
August 21, 2014
3.50 feet on Thursday Aug. 21, 2014
August 21, 2014 - 8:44am
Advertisement
August 20, 2014
3.55 feet on Wednesday Aug. 20, 2014
August 20, 2014 - 9:22am
August 19, 2014
3.48 feet on Tuesday Aug. 19, 2014
August 19, 2014 - 8:46am
3.32 feet on Monday Aug. 18, 2014
August 19, 2014 - 8:45am
August 16, 2014
Trout streams tainting river
August 16, 2014 - 8:59am
August 14, 2014
3.39 feet on Thursday Aug. 14, 2014
August 14, 2014 - 8:34am
August 13, 2014
3.27 feet on Wednesday Aug. 13, 2014
August 13, 2014 - 8:56am
August 12, 2014
3.08 feet on Tuesday Aug. 12, 2014
August 12, 2014 - 9:15am
August 11, 2014
3.12 feet on Monday Aug. 11, 2014
August 11, 2014 - 8:58am
Advertisement
randomness