Weather Forecast

Close

legislative

6.94 feet on Monday July 21, 2014
12 hours 54 min ago
Advertisement
7.52 feet on Saturday July 19, 2014
12 hours 55 min ago
July 18, 2014
7.88 feet on Friday July 18, 2014
July 18, 2014 - 9:57am
Advertisement
July 17, 2014
8.11 feet on Thursday July 17, 2014
July 17, 2014 - 8:46am
July 16, 2014
8.33 feet on July 16, 2014
July 16, 2014 - 8:44am
July 14, 2014
8.74 feet on July 14, 2014
July 14, 2014 - 1:30pm
8.95 feet on July 13, 2014
July 14, 2014 - 1:29pm
Advertisement
9.22 feet on July 12, 2014
July 14, 2014 - 1:29pm
July 11, 2014
9.51 feet on July 11, 2014
July 11, 2014 - 8:45am
July 10, 2014
9.96 feet on Thursday July 10, 2014
July 10, 2014 - 9:17am
July 9, 2014
10.34 feet on Wednesday July 9, 2014
July 9, 2014 - 9:20am
July 8, 2014
10.81 feet on Tuesday July 8, 2014
July 8, 2014 - 8:57am
July 7, 2014
11.76 feet on Monday July 7, 2014
July 7, 2014 - 9:30am
11.79 feet on Sunday July 6, 2014
July 7, 2014 - 9:29am
12.31 feet on Saturday July 5, 2014
July 7, 2014 - 9:29am
Advertisement