Weather Forecast


Goodhue County Co-op will elect board members

Goodhue County Cooperative Electric Association will hold its annual meeting Saturday March 16 in the Zumbrota-Mazeppa High School auditorium, 705 Mill St., Zumbrota.

Three directors will be elected. The nominees are:

District 7 -- Gene Bang and Rick Braithwaite; District 8 -- Cheryl Kyllo and Mike Mann; District 9 -- Don Buck and Nate O'Reilly.

The cooperative will serve Belgian waffles from 8:30 to 10:30 a.m. The business meeting starts at 10:30 a.m.